A magical tour

Last Wednesday me and my good friend Aleksander went to the Warner Bros’ Harry Potter studio tour, and it was F-R-E-A-K-I-N amazing! We got to see a lot of the sets from the films aswell as costumes, memorable objects and several of the creatures. This is something I really recommend for all Harry Potter fans to do.

Some of my favourite things to see was Diagon Alley (yes, you get to walk through it), the HUGE miniature of the castle which they use when they film, Dumbledore’s office with the sorting hat in it as well as the costumes of my favourite characters. I’ll leave the rest for the pictures I took, and I really hope some of you will envy us for this … ahhh… Haha, I know I would!

The set lies in Leavesden, which is a short trip by train from Euston in central London, and then just a 15 min shuttle bus from Watford Junction.

3 comments

  1. Lucky!!! Eg og vil!! XD Maa ta aa lese boekene igjen, bildene vekket masse minner ^^ … Missy, Slytherin swag?! I thought as much! *tisk, tisk*

    1. Jaa, veit! Var kjempekult! Magisk, som sagt. Nå gleda ej meg til å se filmene igjen for å se alle tinga ej har sett. Masse som ser mindre ut i virkeligheten!
      #Slytherinpride ja!

Leave a comment